Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Guano Apes
Album Name Offline
Type Album
Released date 30 May 2014
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album8


1. Like Somebody
2. Close to the Sun
3. Hey Last Beautiful
4. Numen
5. Cried All Out
6. It's Not Over
7. Water Wars
8. Fake
9. Jiggle (ft. Sola Plexus)
10. The Long Way Home