Walking on a Thin Line

乐队列表 Nu Metal Guano Apes Walking on a Thin Line
Add an audio file
Band Name Guano Apes
Album Name Walking on a Thin Line
Type Album
发布日期 03 二月 2003
出版公司 Sony Music
音乐风格Nu Metal


1. You Can’t Stop Me
2. Dick
3. Kiss the Dawn
4. Pretty in Scarlet
5. Diokhan
6. Electric Nights
7. Quietly
8. High
9. Sing That Song
10. Scratch the Pitch
11. Plastic Mouth
12. Counting the Days
13. Storm
14. Sugar Skin