Under the Influence

Band's List Hard Rock Foghat Under the Influence
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Foghat
Album Name Under the Influence
Type Album
Released date 24 June 2016
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Under the Influence
2. Knock It Off
3. Ghost
4. She's Got a Ring in His Nose
5. Upside of Lonely
6. Heard It Through the Grapevine
7. Made Up My Mind
8. Hot Mama
9. Heart Gone Cold
10. Honey Do List
11. All Because of You
12. Slow Ride