Zig-Zag Walk

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Foghat
Album Name Zig-Zag Walk
Type Album
Released date June 1983
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album5


1. That's What Love Can Do
2. Zig-Zag Walk
3. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
4. Jenny Don't Mind
5. Three Wheel Cadillac
6. It'll Be Me
7. Silent Treatment
8. Down the Road a Piece
9. Seven Day Weekend
10. Linda Lou