Return of the Boogie Men

Band's List Hard Rock Foghat Return of the Boogie Men
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Foghat
Album Name Return of the Boogie Men
Type Album
Released date 11 October 1994
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Jump That Train
2. Lousiana Blues
3. Motel Shaker
4. Play Dirty
5. Nothin' But Trouble
6. Talk to Me Baby
7. I Just Want to Make Love to You
8. Take Me to the River
9. That's Alright Mama
10. Feel So Good
11. I Want You to Love Me
12. Writing on the Wall