Family Joules

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Foghat
Album Name Family Joules
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Besh
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Mumbo Jumbo
2. Hero to Zero
3. Thames Delta Blues
4. Flat Busted (and Out of Gas)
5. I Feel Fine
6. I'm a Rock 'n' Roller
7. Hit the Ground Running
8. Looking for You
9. Long Time Coming
10. Sex with the Ex
11. Self-Medicated
12. Mean Voodoo Woman
13. Voodoo Woman Blues