Tygers of Pan Tang

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tygers Of Pan Tang
Album Name Tygers of Pan Tang
Type Album
Released date 21 October 2016
Labels Mighty Music
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album28


1. Only the Brave
2. Dust
3. Glad Rags
4. The Reason Why
5. Never Give In
6. Do It Again
7. I Got the Music in Me
8. Praying for a Miracle
09. Blood Red Sky
10. Angel in Disguise
11. The Devil You Know