add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tygers Of Pan Tang
Album Name Ambush
Type Album
Released date 24 September 2012
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album33


1. Keeping Me Alive
2. These Eyes
3. One of a Kind
4. Rock & Roll Dream
5. She
6. Man on Fire
7. Play to Win
8. Burning Desire
9. Hey Suzie
10. Mr. Indispensable
11. Speed