Tygers of Pan Tang

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tygers Of Pan Tang
Album Name Tygers of Pan Tang
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 21 Oktober 2016
Labels Mighty Music
Musik GenreNWOBHM
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen33


1. Only the Brave
2. Dust
3. Glad Rags
4. The Reason Why
5. Never Give In
6. Do It Again
7. I Got the Music in Me
8. Praying for a Miracle
09. Blood Red Sky
10. Angel in Disguise
11. The Devil You Know