Trifles and Pandemonium

Band's List Progressive Heavy ACT (SWE) Trifles and Pandemonium
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name ACT (SWE)
Album Name Trifles and Pandemonium
Type Live
Released date 01 April 2016
Labels Avalon
Music StyleProgressive Heavy
Members owning this album2


1. The End
2. Everything's Falling
3. Abandoned World
4. The Wandering
5. Waltz with Mother Nature
6. Take It Easy
7. A Supposed Tour
8. Svetlana
9. Wailings from a Building
10. Mr. Landlord
11. Dance of Mr. Gumble
12. Manipulator
13. Joanna
14. Call in Dead
15. A Wound That Won't Heal
16. A Mother's Love
17. Manager's Wish
18. A Truly Gifted Man