The Triptych

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Demon Hunter
Album Name The Triptych
Type Album
Released date 25 October 2005
Produced by Aaron Sprinkle
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album82


1. The Flame that Guides Us Home
2. Not I
3. Undying
4. Relentless Intolerance
5. Deteriorate
6. The Soldier's Song
7. Fire to My Soul
8. One Thousand Apologies
9. The Science of Lies
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong Cover)
11. Ribcage
12. The Tide Began to Rise