The Slaughter

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Incite
Album Name The Slaughter
Type Album
Released date 02 November 2009
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album8


1. Intro
2. The Slaughter
3. Nothing To Fear
4. Army Of Darkness
5. Time For A Change
6. Divided We Fail
7. Rage
8. Tyranny’s End
9. Die With What You’ve Done
10. Down And Out
11. End Result
12. Awakening