The Slaughter

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Incite
Album Name The Slaughter
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 02 November 2009
Musik GenreDeath Thrash
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen8


1. Intro
2. The Slaughter
3. Nothing To Fear
4. Army Of Darkness
5. Time For A Change
6. Divided We Fail
7. Rage
8. Tyranny’s End
9. Die With What You’ve Done
10. Down And Out
11. End Result
12. Awakening