Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Incite
Album Name Oppression
Type Album
Released date 22 April 2016
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album4


1. Never Surrender
2. Lost Reality
3. Stagnant
4. No Remorse
5. Oppression
6. Life's Disease (ft. Connor Garritty)
7. Forced into Life
8. Worst of Me
9. I Want It All (ft. Jose Mangin)
10. Silenced