The Slaughter

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Incite
Album Name The Slaughter
Type Album
Data wpisu 02 Listopad 2009
Styl muzycznyDeath Thrash
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album8


1. Intro
2. The Slaughter
3. Nothing To Fear
4. Army Of Darkness
5. Time For A Change
6. Divided We Fail
7. Rage
8. Tyranny’s End
9. Die With What You’ve Done
10. Down And Out
11. End Result
12. Awakening