The Inner Circle

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Evergrey
Album Name The Inner Circle
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album158


1. A Touch of Blessing
2. Ambassador
3. In the Wake of the Weary
4. Harmless Wishes
5. Waking Up Blind
6. More Than Ever
7. The Essence of Conviction
8. Where All Good Sleep
9. Faith Restored
10. When the Walls Go Down