The Storm Within

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Evergrey
Album Name The Storm Within
Type Album
Released date 09 September 2016
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album54


1. Distance
2. Passing Trough
3. Someday
4. Astray
5. The Impossible
6. My Allied Ocean
7. In Orbit (ft. Floor Jansen)
8. The Lonely Monarch
9. The Paradox of the Flame
10. Disconnect
11. The Storm Within
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
12. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)