Hymns for the Broken

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Evergrey
Album Name Hymns for the Broken
Type Album
Released date 26 September 2014
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album80


1. The Awakening
2. King of Errors
3. A New Dawn
4. Wake a Change
5. Archaic Rage
6. Barricades
7. Black Undertow
8. The Fire
9. Hymns for the Broken
10. Missing You
11. A Grand Collapse
12. The Aftermath