The Inner Circle

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Evergrey
Album Name The Inner Circle
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2004
Musik GenreProgressive Power
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen157


1. A Touch of Blessing
2. Ambassador
3. In the Wake of the Weary
4. Harmless Wishes
5. Waking Up Blind
6. More Than Ever
7. The Essence of Conviction
8. Where All Good Sleep
9. Faith Restored
10. When the Walls Go Down