The Dark Discovery

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Evergrey
Album Name The Dark Discovery
Type Album
Released date 1998
Produced by Andy La Roque
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album78


1. Blackened Dawn
2. December 26th
3. Dark Discovery
4. As Light Is Our Darkness
5. Beyond Salvation
6. Closed Eyes
7. Trust and Betrayal
8. Shadowed
9. When the River Calls
10. For Every Tear That Falls
11. To Hope Is to Fear