Sounds of Violence

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Onslaught (UK)
Album Name Sounds of Violence
Type Album
Released date 28 January 2011
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album113


1. Intro / Into the Abyss
2. Born for War
3. The Sound of Violence
4. Code Black
5. Rest in Pieces
6. Godhead
7. Hatebox
8. Antiheist
9. Suicideology
10. End of the Storm / Outro
11. Bomber (Motörhead Cover)
12. Angels of Death