add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Onslaught (UK)
Album Name VI
Type Album
Released date 20 September 2013
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album87


1. A New World Order
2. Chaos Is King
3. Fuel for My Fire
4. Children of the Sand
5. Slaughterize
6. 66’Fucking’6
7. Cruci-Fiction
8. Dead Man Walking
9. Enemy of My Enemy
Bonustrack (Limited Digipack/LP Edition)
10. Shellshock