Sounds of Violence

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Onslaught (UK)
Album Name Sounds of Violence
Type Album
Data de aparición 28 Enero 2011
Labels AFM Records
Estilo MusicalThrash Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum102


1. Intro / Into the Abyss
2. Born for War
3. The Sound of Violence
4. Code Black
5. Rest in Pieces
6. Godhead
7. Hatebox
8. Antiheist
9. Suicideology
10. End of the Storm / Outro
11. Bomber (Motörhead Cover)
12. Angels of Death