Sounds of Violence

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Onslaught (UK)
Album Name Sounds of Violence
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 28 Januar 2011
Labels AFM Records
Musik GenreThrash Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen108


1. Intro / Into the Abyss
2. Born for War
3. The Sound of Violence
4. Code Black
5. Rest in Pieces
6. Godhead
7. Hatebox
8. Antiheist
9. Suicideology
10. End of the Storm / Outro
11. Bomber (Motörhead Cover)
12. Angels of Death