Realms of Odoric

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Suidakra
Album Name Realms of Odoric
Type Album
Released date 20 May 2016
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleFolk Death
Members owning this album20


1. Into the Realm
2. The Serpent Within
3. The Hunter's Horde
4. Creeping Blood
5. Undaunted
6. Lion of Darcania
7. Pictish Pride
8. On Roads to Ruin
9. Dark Revelations
10. Braving the End
11. One Against the Tide
12. Cimbric Requiem
13. Remembrance