Eternal Defiance

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Suidakra
Album Name Eternal Defiance
Type Album
Released date 24 May 2013
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleFolk Death
Members owning this album39


1. Storming the Walls
2. Inner Sanctum
3. Beneath the Red Eagle
4. March of Conquest
5. Pair Dadeni
6. The Mindsong
7. Rage for Revenge
8. Dragon’s Head
9. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
Bonustracks (Digipack Edition)
11. Mrs McGrath
12. Storming the Walls (Animated Video)
13. Inner Sanctum (Studio Video)