Realms of Odoric

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Suidakra
Album Name Realms of Odoric
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 20 Mai 2016
Labels AFM Records
Musik GenreFolk Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20


1. Into the Realm
2. The Serpent Within
3. The Hunter's Horde
4. Creeping Blood
5. Undaunted
6. Lion of Darcania
7. Pictish Pride
8. On Roads to Ruin
9. Dark Revelations
10. Braving the End
11. One Against the Tide
12. Cimbric Requiem
13. Remembrance