add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Neaera
Album Name Armamentarium
Type Album
Released date 24 August 2007
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album75


1. Spearheading the Spawn
2. Tools of Greed
3. Armamentarium
4. Synergy
5. Harbringer
6. In Loss
7. The Orphaning
8. The Escape from Escapism
9. Mutiny of Untamed Minds
10. The Need for Pain
11. Liberation