Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Fire
Album Name Metalmorphosized
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 04 Oktober 2010
Musik GenreMelodic Power
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen44


1. Reborn to Darkness
2. Nightmare
3. Still Alive
4. Back in the Pit
5. The Underworld
6. Crossroad
7. Riding Through Hell
8. Left for Dead
9. The Graveyard
10. My Awakening
11. Drowning in Blood
12. The Phantom Symphony
Bonustracks (Limited Edition)
13. Afterlife
14. Crossroad (Orchestral version)