Hymns for the Broken

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Evergrey
Album Name Hymns for the Broken
Type Album
Data de aparición 26 Septiembre 2014
Labels AFM Records
Estilo MusicalProgressive Power
Miembros poseen este álbum80


1. The Awakening
2. King of Errors
3. A New Dawn
4. Wake a Change
5. Archaic Rage
6. Barricades
7. Black Undertow
8. The Fire
9. Hymns for the Broken
10. Missing You
11. A Grand Collapse
12. The Aftermath