Dressed Up As Life

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Puppies
Album Name Dressed Up As Life
Type Album
Released date 03 April 2007
Labels Virgin
Produced by Ross Hogarth
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album24


1. My World
2. Pitiful
3. Cancer
4. What Are You Looking for
5. Deliverance
6. All the Same
7. Too Many Words
8. Howard's Tale
9. Asshole Father
10. Issues
11. Anywhere But Here
12. The Bottom

Other productions from Sick Puppies