Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Puppies
Album Name Fury
Type Album
Released date 20 May 2016
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Black & Blue
2. Stick to Your Guns
3. Let Me Live
4. Where Do I Begin
5. Just the Beginning
6. Wall (You Changed)
7. Killing Time
8. Earth to You
9. Beautiful Chaos
10. If I Stay
11. Here with You

Other productions from Sick Puppies