add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Puppies
Album Name Tri-Polar
Type Album
Released date 14 July 2009
Labels Virgin
Produced by Ross Hogarth
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album35


1. Street Fighter (War)
2. You're Going Down
3. I Hate You
4. Odd One
5. In It for Life
6. Monsters
7. Should've Known Better
8. Riptide
9. Maybe
10. Don't Walk Away
11. Survive
12. Master of the Universe
13. Dead Space

Other productions from Sick Puppies