Dressed Up As Life

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Puppies
Album Name Dressed Up As Life
Type Album
Дата релиза 03 Апрель 2007
Лейблы Virgin
Produced by Ross Hogarth
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома22


1. My World
2. Pitiful
3. Cancer
4. What Are You Looking for
5. Deliverance
6. All the Same
7. Too Many Words
8. Howard's Tale
9. Asshole Father
10. Issues
11. Anywhere But Here
12. The Bottom

Other productions from Sick Puppies