Dressed Up As Life

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Puppies
Album Name Dressed Up As Life
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 03 April 2007
Labels Virgin
Produced by Ross Hogarth
Musik GenreAlternative Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen22


1. My World
2. Pitiful
3. Cancer
4. What Are You Looking for
5. Deliverance
6. All the Same
7. Too Many Words
8. Howard's Tale
9. Asshole Father
10. Issues
11. Anywhere But Here
12. The Bottom