Dead Sun

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nightmare (FRA)
Album Name Dead Sun
Type Album
Released date 25 November 2016
Labels AFM Records
Produced by
Recorded at Noise Factory
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album37


1. Infected
2. Of Sleepless Mind
3. Tangled in the Roots
4. Red Marble & Gold
5. Ikarus
6. Indifference
7. Dead Sun
8. Seeds of Agony
9. Inner Sanctum
10. Serpentine
11. Starry Skies Gone Black