The Aftermath

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nightmare (FRA)
Album Name The Aftermath
Type Album
Released date 23 May 2014
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album32


1. The Aftermath
2. Bringers of a No Man's Land
3. Forbidden Tribe
4. Necromancer
5. Invoking Demons
6. I Am Immortal
7. Digital D.N.A.
8. I Ghost in the Mirror
9. The Bridge Is Burning
10. Mission for God
11. Alone in the Distance