Power of the Universe

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nightmare (FRA)
Album Name Power of the Universe
Type Album
Released date 1985
Labels Ebony Tears
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album39


1. Running for the deal
2. Diamond Crown
3. Prowler in the Night
4. Power of the Universe
5. Let's Go (Out of Jail)
6. Judgement Day
7. Princess of the Rising Sun
8. Invisible World
Bonustracks (Live in Eybens 1985)
9. Princess of the Rising Sun
10. Diamond Crown
11. Waiting for the Twilight
12. Power of the Universe
13. Let's Go (Out of Jail)
14. Invisible World