add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Conquest
Type Album
Released date February 1980
Recorded at Roundhouse Studios
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album53


1. No Return
2. Imagination
3. Feelings
4. Fools
5. Carry on
6. Won't Have to Wait Too Long
7. Out on the Street
8. It Ain't Easy
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2004)
9. Love Stealer (Single A-Side)
10. Been Hurt (Single B-Side)
11. Think It Over (Single A-Side)
12. Lying" (Out-Take)
13. Feelings (Live)