Into the Wild

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Into the Wild
Type Album
Released date 15 April 2011
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album40


1. Nail on the Head
2. I Can See You
3. Into the Wild
4. Money Talk
5. Trail of Diamonds
6. Lost
7. Believe
8. Southern Star
9. I'm Ready
10. T-bird Angel
11. Kiss of Freedom