Sea of Light

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Sea of Light
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels SPV
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album53


1. Against the Odds
2. Sweet Sugar
3. Time of Revelation
4. Mistress of All Time
5. Universal Wheels
6. Fear of Falling
7. Spirit of Freedom
8. Logical Progression
9. Love in Silence
10. Words in the Distance
11. Fires of Hell
12. Dream on