Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Conquest
Type Album
Дата релиза Февраль 1980
Recorded at Roundhouse Studios
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома53


1. No Return
2. Imagination
3. Feelings
4. Fools
5. Carry on
6. Won't Have to Wait Too Long
7. Out on the Street
8. It Ain't Easy
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2004)
9. Love Stealer (Single A-Side)
10. Been Hurt (Single B-Side)
11. Think It Over (Single A-Side)
12. Lying" (Out-Take)
13. Feelings (Live)