An Epiphany of Hate

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Master (USA)
Album Name An Epiphany of Hate
Type Album
Released date 29 January 2016
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album28


1. Subdue the Politician
2. Fiction Soon Becomes Reality
3. Face Your Fear
4. Just Be Yourself
5. Just Take My Right Arm
6. An Epiphany of Hate
7. It´s Clearly Eden
8. The People of the Damned
9. Senses All Will Be Controlled
10. Red Alert