The New Elite

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Master (USA)
Album Name The New Elite
Type Album
Released date 14 August 2012
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album35


1. The New Elite
2. Rise Up and Fight
3. Remove the Knife
4. Smile as You're Told
5. Redirect the Evil
6. Out of Control
7. As Two Worlds Collide
8. New Reforms
9. Guide Yourself
10. Souls to Dissuade
11. Twist of Fate