An Epiphany of Hate

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Master (USA)
Album Name An Epiphany of Hate
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 29 Januar 2016
Musik GenreDeath Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen27


1. Subdue the Politician
2. Fiction Soon Becomes Reality
3. Face Your Fear
4. Just Be Yourself
5. Just Take My Right Arm
6. An Epiphany of Hate
7. It´s Clearly Eden
8. The People of the Damned
9. Senses All Will Be Controlled
10. Red Alert