Four More Years of Terror

Band's List Death Metal Master (USA) Four More Years of Terror
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Master (USA)
Album Name Four More Years of Terror
Type Album
Released date 21 November 2005
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album24


1. Race to Extinction
2. Shoot to Kill
3. All We’ve Become
4. Does One Feel Pain
5. Betrayal
6. Hell Probably Win
7. Can the U.S. Be So Great
8. Lined Up and Punished
9. Blind Hatred
10. Line to Kill
11. Special Skills
12. To Fight and Die
13. Everything Is Rotten