Among the Dead

Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Fire
Album Name Among the Dead
Type Album
发布日期 16 九月 2016
出版公司 Crime Records
音乐风格Melodic Power


1. Intro / The Lost City
2. Among the Dead
3. Hammer of the Gods
4. Tornado of Sickness
5. Higher Ground
6. Iron Eagle
7. Made to Suffer
8. The Last Survivor
9. No Sign of Life
10. Ghost from the Past
11. When the Lights Go Out
12. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Metallica Cover)