The Wreck-Age

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tygers Of Pan Tang
Album Name The Wreck-Age
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1985
Musik GenreNWOBHM
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen39


1. Waiting
2. Protection
3. Innocent Eyes
4. Desert of No Love
5. The Wreck-Age
6. Women in Cages
7. Victim
8. Ready to Run
9. All Change Faces
10. Forgive and Forget