Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Puppies
Album Name Fury
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 20 Mai 2016
Musik GenreAlternative Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen7


1. Black & Blue
2. Stick to Your Guns
3. Let Me Live
4. Where Do I Begin
5. Just the Beginning
6. Wall (You Changed)
7. Killing Time
8. Earth to You
9. Beautiful Chaos
10. If I Stay
11. Here with You