Dead New World

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ill Niño
Album Name Dead New World
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 26 Oktober 2010
Musik GenreNu Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen80


1. God Is Only for the Dead
2. The Art of War
3. Against the Wall
4. Mi Revolucion
5. Bleed Like You
6. Serve the Grave
7. If You Were Me
8. Ritual
9. Killing You, Killing Me
10. How Could I Believe
11. Bullet with Butterfly Wings (Smashing Pumkins Cover)
12. Scarred